School Notebook

Calendar
2021/2022

School calendar for 2021 - 2022.

 

Please see below details of the  school calendar for 2021-22. The school year will commence on Monday, 30 August 2021.

Please note: In the case of emergency closures, parents and guardians will be informed via text. If the school needs to close for unforeseen emergency circumstances, it is possible there will be amendments to the duration of holidays. Every attempt will be made to avoid changes. Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may need to reduce the length of the Easter break.

To download a copy of the school calendar, click here.

 

August

School will commence on Monday, 30 August, 2021.

 

October Mid-Term Break

Monday, 25 October, 2021 - Friday, 29 October, 2021 inclusive. School will re-open on Monday, 1 November, 2020.

 

Christmas Holidays

School is closed at 12 noon, Wednesday, 22 December, 2021. School will re-open on Wednesday, 5 January, 2022.

 

February, Mid-Term Break

Monday, 21 February, 2022 - Friday, 25 February, 2022 inclusive. School will reopen on Monday, 28 February, 2022.

 

St Patrick’s Day

School is closed Thursday, 17 March, 2022.

 

Easter Break

School is closed 12 noon on Monday, 11 April, 2022 - Friday, 22 April 2022.  School will re-open Monday, 25 April, 2022.

May Holiday

School is closed Monday, 2 May, 2022. School will re-open Tuesday, 3 May, 2022.

 

June Holiday

School is closed Friday, 3 June 2022 – Tuesday, 7 June, 2021 inclusive. School will re-open on Wednesday, 8 June, 2021

 

Summer Holidays

School will close at 12 noon on Thursday, 30 June, 2021.