• Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Abacas Kilbarrack

  • White Facebook Icon

Calendar

2019/2020

Below are details of the school calendar for 2019 - 2020.

 

Please note: There may be other closures due to unforeseen circumstances. In the case of emergency closures, parents and guardians will be informed via text. If the school needs to close due to dangerous weather conditions, it is possible there will be amendments to holiday durations. Every attempt will be made to avoid changes.

To download a copy of the school calendar, click here.

 

August

School will commence on Wednesday, August 28, 2019.

 

October Mid-Term Break

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019. School will re-open on Monday, November 4, 2019.

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday, December 23, 2019 - Friday, December 3, 2020. School will re-open on Monday, January 6, 2020.

 

February, Mid-Term Break

Monday, February 17, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020. School will reopen on Monday, February 24, 2020.

 

St Patrick’s Day

School is closed Monday, March 16, 2020 and Tuesday, March 17, 2020.

 

Easter Break

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Friday, April 17,2020.  School will re-open Monday, April 20, 2020.

 

June Holiday

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020. School will re-open Monday, June 8, 2020.

 

Summer Holidays

Final day of school will be Friday, June 26, 2020.